The Council

Council Officers and Members of the Worcestershire Historical Society

Council officers

President: Professor Christopher Dyer CBE
Hon. Chairman: Mr Robin Whittaker
Hon. Editor: Dr Stephen K. Roberts
Hon. Secretary: Mrs Sue Redding
Hon. Treasurer: Mrs Sue Campbell
Web officer: Professor Andrew Hopper

Council members

Mr Kevin Down
Mrs Margaret Goodrich
Dr Adrian Gregson
Dr Pat Hughes
Dr Stephen Porter
Dr Jens Rohrkasten

Professor Suzanne Schwarz 
Mr Peter Walker
Professor Malcolm Wanklyn